Personal​

Ingela Engkvist

​Auktoriserad Redovisningskonsult

ingela@radab.com

Anställd sedan 2008

Direktnr. 0451-840 74

Patrik Swane

​Auktoriserad Redovisningskonsult

patrik@radab.com

Anställd sedan 2000

Direktnr. 0451-840 81
​Mobilnr. 070-8407585

Glenn Nilsson

​Auktoriserad Revisor

Delägare

glenn@radab.com

Anställd sedan 1990

Direknr. 0451-840 78
​Mobilnr. 073-3744075

Thomas Jägenstedt

​Auktoriserad Revisor

Delägare

thomas@radab.com

​Anställd sedan 2000

Direktnr. 0451-840 73
​Mobilnr. 070-5284075

Petra Petersson

Auktoriserad Redovisningskonsult

petra@radab.com

​Anställd sedan 2009

​Direktnr. 0451-840 79

​​​Caroline Jägenstedt

Redovisningskonsult

caroline@radab.com

Anställd sedan 2013

​Direktnr. 0451-840 72

​Annika Åberg

Auktoriserad Redovisningskonsult

annika@radab.com

​Anställd sedan 2008

Direktnr. 0451-840 70

​Marie Jägenstedt

Auktoriserad Revisor

marie@radab.com

Anställd sedan 2018

Direktnr 0451-84076

​Mobilnr. 073-3908555

Adress

​Råd i Hässleholm Revisions HB

Box 131

281 22 Hässleholm

Besöksadress

Första Avenyen 8

281 31 Hässleholm

Kontakta oss

☎ Telefon: 0451-840 75

✉ E-mail: radab@radab.com

Medlem i